Vintage Queen

The collection „Vintage Queen“ comprises four glamorous series with an enchanting touch of individuality.

The first series captivates through a royal ornament that commemorates the wall coverings of the Palace of Versailles in France. Inspired by the embossed leather wall panels of the 16th and 17th century, this series has a particularly precious and high-quality appearance. The metallic gold and copper colour shades conjure shimmering effects refreshed by modern counterpoints.

The second series renders an overwhelming impression of old French hand-woven goblins from the Royal Palace of Louis XIV. Gold, silver and copper elements arouse associations with fine yarns that appear to suggest hand-woven precious fabrics. Colours range from subtle pastels and delicate powdery shades to a vibrant terracotta.

The third series combines the elegant wrought-iron decorations on stairways and doors in the 17th and 18th century with exclusive wall coverings. The artistic appeal of loving craftsmanship becomes apparent in the filigree ornament. Brilliant plain colour options excellently complement this composition.

The collection is rounded off by a striking floral pattern in combination with a delicate plain colour structure.

Material: Hot-embossed on high-quality non-woven

Period of validity: End of 2019

 

Patterns Back to top

 

Plains Back to top

Vintage Queen

Die Kollektion „Vintage Queen“ besteht aus vier glamourösen Serien, welche durch ihre Individualität verzaubern.

Die erste Serie besticht durch ein königliches Ornament mit dem Touch der Wandbekleidung des französischen Schloss Versailles. Inspiriert durch geprägte Ledertapeten des 16. und 17. Jahrhunderts erscheint diese Serie besonders edel und hochwertig. Die Farbgebung in Metallictönen wie Gold und Kupfer erreicht schimmernde Effekte, welche durch moderne Einflüsse erfrischt werden.

Die zweite Serie bezaubert durch alte französische handgewebte Gobelin aus dem Königspalast Ludwig XIV. Effekte in Gold, Silber und Kupfer lassen die Assoziation mit feinen Garnen zu, die den Anschein handgewebter edler Stoffe vermitteln. Die Farbgebung reicht von ruhigen Pastelltönen über zarte Pudertöne bis hin zu kräftigem Terrakotta.

Die dritte Serie vereint elegante Verzierungen von Treppenaufgängen und Türen der Schmiedekunst aus dem 17. und 18. Jahrhundert mit exklusiver Wandbekleidung. Die künstlerische Wirkung liebevoller Handarbeit ist im filigranen Ornament sichtbar. Glanzvolle Unis ergänzen exzellent diese Komposition.

Abgerundet wird die Kollektion durch ein auffälliges florales Muster in Kombination mit einer zarten Unistruktur.

Material: Heißpräge auf hochwertigem Vliesträger

Laufzeit der Kollektion: Bis Ende 2019

 

Muster zurück zum Seitenbeginn

 

Streifen zurück zum Seitenbeginn